From all of us at Elite Sports and TAI Sports…

Posted: November 15, 2011 by elitesportsusa in Fun

We’d like to wish Mr. Elite a very happy birthday! Typically when someone has a birthday in the office,I’ll post something funny about them. I usually will photoshop their face into funny situations. However, with Mr. Elite, I dare not go there because I like my job. If you’re around Mr.Elite enough, there’s a few things he says that we like to call “Carlos-isms.”

Here are a few examples:

Let me say this again…
KIM! KIM!! KIM!!!!
I’m just sayin’

hbdelite

Comments
  1. Deanna Gibbs says:

    Happy Birthday Carlos!

  2. Bessie Payan says:

    Happy Birthday, Lil Bro! Love you

Leave a Reply

