Got a nagging injury that needs constant compression?

Posted: January 17, 2012 by elitesportsusa in Custom Apparel, Custom Sublimation
Tags: ,

Do you suffer from a torn calf or pulled bicep or even tennis elbow? Well, did you know that Elite can custom make compression arm and leg sleeves? I was fortunate enough to get one of the leg compression sleeves prototypes. I’ve been racing, running, walking and sitting at my desk at Elite OC with it. Each time I put it on, I feel it working. The aching pain that I get from my old injury from tearing my calf muscle subsides. We’re not claiming that our compression sleeves will cure anything, all we’re stating is it will help.
compression leg sleeve

If you’re interested in getting a team set, call us! We can even sublimate it to match your uniforms. 626 442 7000

Leave a Reply

